Management Committee

The choir is run by a Management Committee which is elected each year in the choir’s AGM.

The Management Committee for 2022/23 is as follows:

PresidentCatherine Jones
ChairmanMike Evison
Vice- ChairmanGareth Lumley- Jones
TreasurerEifion Astley
SecretaryClaire Hughes
Publicity Officer / Website EditorJonathan Davies
Stage ManagerJohn Hamner
Technical ManagerPaul Lane
Music Secretary / RegistrarBrian Evans
1st Tenor RepNik Hughes
2nd Tenor RepJohn Edwards
1st Bass RepJohn Hamner
2nd Bass RepMarcus Kynaston